• ra******18
  • Nov 28 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Wyatt did a wonderful job explaining the geology and history of the Antelope Canyon. He also made the whole trip entertaining with lots of jokes and photo-taking skills. My friend and I had a great time!

Read More Reviews
  • fl*******14
  • Nov 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Gorgeous place, our guide was great. Very knowledgeable about how to get great photos. He was very willing to take group pictures for us, and fantastic with our kids, especially our youngest who was asking questions every few minutes, and not always about the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • ma*********ce
  • Nov 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Such a positive and amazing experience! I’ve been to upper Antelope Canyon before but with a different tour company. Our tour guide Lamoy(sp.?)was the best. He showed us how to take beautiful pictures of the canyon and also took pictures for us. He also answered questions that we had about the canyon. Beautiful canyon and great tour guides make a difference!

Read More Reviews
  • sa********ld
  • Nov 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Fabulous tour!! Our guide, Dana was AMAZING!! Full of knowledge and helped us take the most beautiful photos. Highly recommend!!

Read More Reviews
  • st*************75
  • Nov 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was easy to book and a great tour!

Read More Reviews
  • ji******67
  • Nov 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

What an amazing tour. Rodger was our tour guide and he was the best. He made sure everyone in the group got all the pictures they needed. He was very informative about the area and the canyons. We will definitely be using this company again.

Read More Reviews
  • vi*******at
  • Nov 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The tour operators are incredible good! The pictures he helped us took were out of this world. Thir Antelope Canyon should be in everyone’s bucket list. It was an unforgettable, one-of-a-kind, unique experience. I 100% recommend Navajo Tours! Would love to come back!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Al
  • Nov 24 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Our guide, Cody T, was simply superb. He explained everything nicely and, helped us a lot. I’m very much pleased. Best wishes to him.

Read More Reviews
  • An*****to
  • Nov 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

When we first got there the 2 people for checking in were a little rude but than our tour Guide Mike was the best!! Super positive and nice, helping us with the pictures etc we really enjoyed! Thank you so much. The place was beautiful can’t describe the feeling.

Read More Reviews
  • Wendy
  • Nov 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Leo was a fantastic guide and Upper Antelope was an amazing and beautiful hike.

Read More Reviews
  • Chris
  • Nov 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Excellent guide very knowledgeable, helped us take the best pictures!!

Read More Reviews
  • Br***on
  • Nov 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We were blown away by the magic and Splender of the canyon. Our guide Eli, was phenomenal. He helped us get the very best shots, took excellent pictures of us, and was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. We have already had to friends commit to booking with LowerCanyon.com.

Read More Reviews
  • Na****e1
  • Nov 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

We went through the canyon on 11/15/22. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour, especially our guide, Dustin. The only things that I would like to suggest is more time in the canyon. I understand that you want to get as much people through as possible, but for those that would like to take in the beauty thoroughly, I would suggest maybe a private tour for those groups that are there to enjoy the ambience and the serenity of the canyon. Thank you.

Read More Reviews
12345...103104

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is created with passion to instantly confirm Tickets, City Sightseeing Pass, Bus Tours for the most popular attractions and destinations worldwide at the best online price.

Email Us
Chat Now