2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York/New Jersey with Corning Glass Museum

$67.68
Per Person

  • Code: NY2-11
  • Guided Tour
  • New York

Reviews Scores

40

Reviews

4.9

SU**EN Jul 9 2024

Nice trip!

QI***ZH Jul 2 2024

小江导游工作十分认真负责,用中英文生动地为我们介绍景点。对于我对景点的疑问都耐心解答,每次都细心地跟我们核对及协调上下车的时间和地点,还热心的帮我们拍照。 景点风光美不胜收。我们夜观大瀑布,感受到了瀑布在灯光和烟花照射下五彩缤纷炫感的魅力。第二天上午“风之洞”和“雾中少女观瀑船”两个项目,近距离感受瀑布的气势磅礴和雷霆万钧,河面映射出美丽的彩虹和彩虹桥相呼应,成群的海鸥时而在河边驻足、时而展翅翱翔、构成一幅美丽的画卷。

OR******90 Jun 17 2024

客服非常友好 而且回复快

Ja**************li Jun 7 2024

This is very well planned trip. Our tour guide Helena was very sweet and friendly.

Pe**********ez May 23 2024

The experience was amazing they were so helpful and nice through the whole process

PG******OU May 29 2023

尼亚加拉瀑布两日游,在车上花的时间有亿点多,但是大瀑布值得!而且导游Maddy Zhou小姐姐人很好,很认真很负责,非常辛苦!总体上挺满意的:)

ve**at Apr 19 2023

excellent

YA******YP Mar 16 2023

第一次参加旅行团的旅行,没想到交通、食宿,路线各方面的安排都出乎意料的好。行程的唯一美中不足的就是在康宁玻璃展览馆停留的时间太短了,里面漂亮的艺术品只能匆匆一瞥。导游Sammy细心周到并有责任心,非常专业,给此次行程增分不少。

Ta***ke Aug 30 2022

It was a tough schedule more than we expected, however, the tour guide (Catherine) was great. Her guide was very clear and thoughtful. We have made a great experience. If any chance, we would like to make another appointment to the different destination.

DA*******78 Aug 27 2022

导游郑小姐,知识渊博,服务贴心,热情周到的服务,让我们度过了愉快的两天旅程, 我还会继续参加你们公司推荐的旅程

ph****ok Aug 25 2022

I love it. Effecient

JI*******YC Oct 25 2021

大瀑布游的导游Allen非常棒!!!专业、热情、幽默、负责…… 希望每次游玩都能有像Allen这样的优秀导游!!!❤️

JA*******21 Sep 20 2021

玩的很开心

45*****82 Aug 24 2021

导游sammy很棒,很有趣,一车五十多人都能安排好!细心又很耐心! 虽然知道去瀑布的路程的确很长,会导致行程中很多时间都在坐车,但真正体验后还是让人觉得有点浪费时间…而且第二天回到纽约已经比较晚…会稍微有点疲惫! 可以考虑增加点路上的景点(不确定有没有),特别是回程路上,路程有7小时+,如果回程中可以增加1-2个景点,行程变为三天,让旅途稍微悠闲一点,不像一直在赶路,个人会更喜欢。 如果是三天时间,大部分景点的时间可以多一些,比如康宁玻璃中心,整个馆挺大的,2日的行程来不及逛完全部展区,如果你不是只为了获得一个定位来发社交平台… 以及也可以给瀑布和古堡预留更多"闲逛"的时间… 也可能是因为疫情原因,目前瀑布的线路只有一个产品(包括3/4/5天的行程,去瀑布的线路都一样)是不是可以有2个定位的线路,一个是2日游,适合只有周末空闲以及想打卡各个景点的人…另一个可以做成悠闲3日游,适合时间比较多,希望能更放松去度假的人… 但总体来说,行程还是满意的!再多的照片和视频都没办法代替亲身体验瀑布的震撼!值得一去!

BO***UX Jul 1 2021

Impressive sights, very fun trip!

123
28% OFF End: 2024-07-24

Latest Review

Passforless Rating

SU**EN

Jul 9 2024

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now