Capilano Suspension Bridge Park Tickets

$43.1
Per Person

  • Code: VA-T-1432
  • Ticket
  • Vancouver

Reviews Scores

54

Reviews

4.9

Ka*****ur May 20 2024

It was easy to buy and cheaper than gate price.

ke******22 May 8 2024

100%

Le********lk May 4 2024

The price is hard to beat. The convenience and free shuttle was easy and comfortable.

Le********lk May 4 2024

Loved the savings and convenience.

Mi****le Feb 29 2024

Took the free shuttle from Canada Place, and the process was seemless once I arrived. It was rainy day when I visited and it made the park look that much more magical. Its worth the visit!

Em********ns Feb 9 2024

I visited Capilano Suspension Bridge Park. The shuttle description and times were accurate, the park staff was very friendly and helpful. A great experience....highly recommend.

Ro********ra Feb 9 2024

A surreal experience to say the least and the service was instant

Vera Jan 8 2024

good

ay*****10 Jan 2 2024

I'm glad I was able to buy it smoothly.I am happy that I can buy it cheaper than anywhere else.

Raman Jan 2 2024

Great pass over all and easy to get entry into capilano bridge and the price was ever pocket friendly in comparison to capilano site itself

Wo*********ng Dec 30 2023

Capilano bridge was awesome. The lights were very beautiful and fantastic. Use of the voucher was very comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Ru**Xu Dec 30 2023

Great experience!

Al******od Dec 23 2023

Everything went better than expected. Thank you!

Jami Dec 14 2023

Great saving. It works!

Te**************ru Nov 21 2023

it worked

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Passforless Rating

Ka*****ur

May 20 2024

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now