American Museum of Natural History Admission Ticket with Optional Upgrades

$28
Per Person

  • Code: NY-T-316
  • Ticket
  • New York

Reviews Scores

75

Reviews

4.8

Ol***************uk Feb 15 2024

The bar codes scanned successfully at the ticket counter at Museum of Natural History. You are still issued paper tickets (which look different) good for entrance, so no avoidance of staying in line. That day they disregarded timed admissions, so even though we made a reservation for a time slot, everyone was let in.

El***************va Feb 9 2024

Easy using service to buy a ticket for interesting places. My booking was approved fast and I got my ticket ina few minutes

Ji*********di Jan 6 2024

The process is smooth. Just show the barcode email to ticket desk and they print the paper ticket right away to enter the museum. And i save 25% of normal ticket price!!! Don't forget to reserve your time slot in Museum.

ma**************es Dec 26 2023

Very good service

ma**************es Dec 26 2023

Excellent service

ma**************es Dec 26 2023

Excellent service!

Lu*******to Dec 22 2023

Lol

Sa********ta Nov 25 2023

Great booking experience!

Ma*****an Nov 23 2023

Very easy to purchase and to use!

Sa********ta Nov 21 2023

Got the ticket cheaper than official website. Had no problems in redeeming the ticket as well.

Ma**********is Nov 12 2023

The museum is very nice, the reservation is very easy, when you arrive at the place you have to go to the counter to exchange the boucher for a museum ticket but everything is very easy and simple to do.

Ru***********ez Nov 12 2023

M?s barato que en la entrada y sin problemas para usarlos

Yu*********an Nov 10 2023

Wonderful journey

St*****li Nov 7 2023

Cheaper than many other tichets providers. Nice purchasing experience

Reza Nov 6 2023

great

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Passforless Rating

Ol***************uk

Feb 15 2024

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now