Las Vegas High Roller Ticket at The LINQ

$21.89
Per Person

  • Code: LV-T-8970
  • Ticket
  • Las Vegas

Reviews Scores

162

Reviews

5

An***ny Jul 14 2024

Very nice

Vi********ew Jul 11 2024

This process was cheaper than buying the tickets at the entrance. It was cheaper, and super fast and efficient. I recommend 10/10!

Ch******un Jul 5 2024

It’s great experience! Awesome night view.

Mo********ch Jul 2 2024

Great easy experience and saved me a good amount of money off regular ticket prices

mi*******er Jun 24 2024

Nice app and made life easy

Je************ey Jun 24 2024

Great trip

Re*********ey Jun 22 2024

Such an amazing experience. This site is great!!! the best price out of all the other ones. It was simple and easy. There was no hassle or headaches. I'm so happy I trusted it because they're are so many different venues to see and I know I'm getting the best price available. Definitely a keeper for living life experience without them taking you to the bank.

es***ng Jun 17 2024

Very Good!!

Su**********ra Jun 14 2024

Amazing experience and really fantastic discounts on the original ticket prices

Ch*****te Jun 5 2024

Much cheaper and faster than purchasing tickets in person!

Je****er May 30 2024

Smooth and very easy process. I received our tickets via email within seconds if confirming my transaction. Safe to use this website, thank you!

Al*********on May 29 2024

Fantastic experience. Both during the day and at night. Wonderful view spots. Easy access to point of entry! Very clean inside cabin! I would go again 100 times!! (Also very handicap friendly)

bc*********89 May 29 2024

Amazing experience, price was half of the actual price at Las Vegas High roller wheel. Highly recommend it.

Ak*******el May 27 2024

Awesome price, easy experience. Was kind of sketched out at the high discount rate

Sh********is May 26 2024

So far so good. Great prices.We’ll be using the tickets tomorrow so I’ll get back later.

12345...1011
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Passforless Rating

An***ny

Jul 14 2024

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now