California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

$31.61
Per Person

  • Code: SF-T-7445
  • Ticket
  • San Francisco

Reviews Scores

67

Reviews

5

Ch*****ju Jun 18 2024

此次購票經驗覺得很棒,即時購買即可馬上用,票價也比現場買便宜哦!

El***********nt Jun 1 2024

This is totally legit. I was skeptical that I could save so much money, but after reading reviews, etc., I bought the tickets for the Academy of Sciences in San Francisco. Thank you, Passforless, for helping to make this a great family day.

Ty********on Apr 29 2024

I have been to the academy of science many times as a child, as an adult it changes the feel a bit when you have to pay admission tickets for a family of five. Thank you Passforless, I saved money and was able to buy lunch and souvenirs for the whole family. I will definitely use your service in the future for our next outing.

jo********na Apr 22 2024

It was exactly what I was looking for!

Le**********ia Apr 21 2024

Excelent!

Me***sa Apr 14 2024

I had a great experience going in the academy.

Ch********nz Mar 24 2024

I got the ticket for the California Academy of Science for $31 istead of $53 which was great!

LI********YI Mar 9 2024

Very convenient and good

dr*****88 Mar 8 2024

Everyone who worked there was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Ga************ra Feb 25 2024

Worked out. I was skeptical but when they email you the tix right after payment you quickly realize its legit

Ru*********go Feb 15 2024

Great tickets! For lower price we were able to get in and experience everything! Thank you! And highly recommend!!

Hau Feb 13 2024

Natural museum, aquarium all in one. Highly recommended. There is a reason why 3 and under is free, and letting you to find out

Al************ez Jan 14 2024

Tickets were cheaper than official site. They came immediately after my purchase and went without a problem

An*****Lo Dec 29 2023

They sent the passes minutes after I bought them and they actually did work. I basically saved $10 for each ticket since on the official website each ticket was $41 but I got the tickets for $32.42.

Ka*********no Dec 29 2023

Easy. Convenient and the Science Museum was a great place to visit

12345
Incl. Tax

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now